directeur - programmator:

Johan Wouters – johan.wouters@develinx.be – 012 800039

programmator:

Hans Lenders - hans.lenders@develinx.be - 012 800038

pers- en promotieverantwoordelijke/administratie en logistiek:

Katrien Voets – katrien.voets@develinx.be – 012 800042

administratie:

Natasja Rogister - natasja.rogister@develinx.be - 012 800051

Cecile Wehrens - cecile.wehrens@develinx.be  - 012 800041

bespreekbureau/onthaal:

algemene info - tickets@develinx.be - 012 800040

Dirk Noben - dirk.noben@develinx.be - 012 800040

Natasja Rogister - natasja.rogister@develinx.be - 012 800051

Cecile Wehrens - cecile.wehrens@develinx.be  - 012 800041

chef-techniek:

Inne Box - inne.box@develinx.be - 012 800044

techniek:

Willy Beckers - Julien De Munck – Pieter Houben - Camille Timmermans – David Verjans

techniek@develinx.be - 012 800044

 

beheersorgaan de VELINX:

Guy Schiepers (voorzitter), Luc Driessen, Fabienne Timmermans, Rolande Van Heers-Diriken, Willy Jorissen, Johan Vandebosch, Michel Vanbuul, Fabienne Poncelet, Pierrot Daerden, Lieve Van Namen, Thierry Laermans, Hilde Geerdens-Duvauchel, Nicole Christiaens en Luc Ponet